Business ready

The CIMA professional qualification in management accounting gave me the best of both worlds, finance as well as business management. Its business-relevant and updated syllabus has given me an edge in the job market both domestic as well as international. I pursued the CIMA Certificate in Business Accounting, the entry level qualification, immediately after clearing my +2, along with my regular studies. Consequently, it helped me earn a dual degree within the same time as would have taken me to get a conventional graduate degree. The qualification also helped me in my preparation with its online study support, including notes and expert sessions, which gave me an opportunity to clear all my doubts during interactive sessions.
For the original version including any supplementary images or video, visit http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/home/education/news/Business-ready/articleshow/22059906.cms

10 open-source alternatives for small business software

7-Zip

It also integrates with Content Management Systems and online document storage for easy collaboration. Email: Thunderbird Email is the primary method of communication for most businesses. There are a number of paid and free email clients available, but Microsoft Outlook is one of the most widely used. Outlook is part of the Microsoft OfficeHome &Business package, as well as themore expensive Microsoft Office Professional suite, or it can be purchased separately for $95.
For the original version including any supplementary images or video, visit http://www.pcworld.com/article/2047347/10-open-source-alternatives-for-small-business-software.html

Leave a Reply

